Trust Members						
	Andrew Durrant					
	Jeanette Atkinson					
	David Dixon					
	Andrew Fooks					
	Pauline Jennings					
	Sheena Ratcliffe					
Trustees						
Type of Trustee	Name	Start and End Date	Appointing Body	Pecuniary & Personal Interests		Attendance at Meetings 2023/24
All terms of office are 4 years						
	Victoria Stewart	16 November 2021 - 15 November 2025	Elected by Parents	Employed as HR Project Manager - Alstrom	Finance, Resources and General Purposes Committee Named Trustee for Careers guidance	4/5
Parent Trustee					HTPM/Pay Committee	
	Carianne Purcell-Jackson	21 March 2023 - 20 March 2027	Appointed by Trustees	Digital Enforcement Officer  Aunt - Chris Watkins Ofsted Inspector	Curriculum, Standards and Pupil Care Committee Named Trustee for Safeguarding, anti-bullying and e-safety	

				Bryan Jackson - father in law is a Director of John Smedley Ltd		
Head and Accounting Officer	Scott McGregor	Ex-officio	By virtue of post		Curriculum, Standards and Pupil Care Committee Finance, Resources and General Purposes Committee	5/5
Appointed Trustee	John Maclaine	21 March 2023 - 20 March 2027	Appointed by Members	Chemistry. MRSC CChem	Curriculum, Standards and Pupil Care Committee  Finance, Resources and General Purposes Committee  Named Trustee for H&S  HTPM/Pay Committee	4/5
Appointed Trustee	Andrew Fooks Vice-Chair of Trustees	21 March 2023 - 20 March 2027	Appointed by Members	Teacher at West Park School	Finance, Resources and General Purposes Committee  Curriculum, Standards and Pupil Care Committee  HTPM/Pay Committee  Named Trustee for Finance  Named Trustee for GDPR	5/5
	Jonathan Smale Chair of Trustees	27 November 2023 - 26 November 2027	Co-opted by Trustees	Public House, Spondon  Councillor at Derby City  Council	Named Trustee for Safeguarding, anti-bullying and e-safety  Named Trustee for LAC  HTPM/Pay Committee	4/5
	Rebecca Smith	8 July 2021 – 7 July 2025	Co-opted by Trustees		Curriculum, Standards and Pupil Care Committee	3/5

				Named Trustee for SEND & Mental Health	
Helen Berry	27 November 2023 - 26 November 2027	Co-opted by Trustees	Employed at Shardlow Primary School.  Governor at Shardlow Primary School.  Proprietor of Airbnb business.	Curriculum, Standards and Pupil Care Committee Named Trustee for Teaching & Learning	2/3
Lizzie Butler	27 November 2023 - 26 November 2027	Co-opted by Trustees	Self employed owner of LB Communications	Finance, Resources and General Purposes Committee Named Trustee for Careers Guidance	3/3
Martyn Radford	27 November 2023 - 26 November 2027	Co-opted by Trustees	Employed at Siemens Energy.  Member of Association of Project Management	Finance, Resources and General Purposes Committee Named Trustee for SEND & Mental Health	2/3
Michele Seal	27 November 2023 - 26 November 2027	Co-opted by Trustees	New Leaf Derbyshire CIO Charity Interest	Curriculum, Standards and Pupil Care Committee  Finance, Resources and General Purposes Committee  Named Trustee for Pupil Premium	3/3
Amy Reid	02 December 2024 - 01 December 2028	Co-opted by Trustees	IT Business Partner - Moog  Property Landlord  EGB engineering consultant  Member of Business Relationship Manager (APMP)		

Resignations/ End of term of office	David Birks	3 October 2019 - 2 October 2023		1/1
	Matt Selwyn- Smith	9 October 2023 - resigned 9 July 2024		0/5
	Pauline Jennings	10 October 2021 - resigned 8 July 2024		4/4
	Sheena Ratcliffe	21 March 2023 - resigned 30 September 2024		3/5